eLearning, Online Courses

Week 1: Activity 2

Throughout this module I will maintain a reflective journal by as well documenting my learning through blog posts, but also after answering the different questions of the Gibbs Cycle of Reflection. This will enable me to document within the moment, but also to reflect whilst it is still fresh. It will be useful for TMA’s being able to go back and further analyse as a whole. Each blog entry it will for a different task, or some for just reflection. It will also help me with my critical thinking skills and awareness. When writing the TMA’s it will be useful reminders of what I have learnt which will help me to form the TMA. By reflecting it will enable me to develop & improve upon the way I approach tasks.

Leave a Reply

